Dunedin Cricket names six age-group district sides

Congratulations to the following players at the Boys U15, Year 8 and Year 7 levels. Named in the below Dunedin Cricket District teams:


1.            Alexander Batchelor
2.            Ben Stephens
3.            Bodhi Keiller
4.            Carter Smith
5.            Caleb Forde
6.            Hamish Wilson
7.            Henry Scott
8.            Jonty Townsend (wk)
9.            Liam Barron
10.         Mason Gain
11.         Oram Gutsell
12.         Sam Duff

Coach: Cam Jackson
Manager: Ken Walker

Note: Email correspondence to families has been sent


1.            Ben Turnbull
2.            Ben Webber
3.            Caide Bezuidenhout
4.            Daniel Lawrence
5.            Jak Macdonald
6.            Joe Kilpatrick-Devereux
7.            Liam Grellett
8.            Luke Murray
9.            Oliver Thode
10.         Reuben Potgieter
11.         Will Thode
12.         Zac Cumming (wk)

Coach: Taylor Cumberland
Manager: Sheldon Kindley

Note: Email correspondence to families has been sent


DUNEDIN 2020 Boys SIPST Team: Dunedin Year 8 Gold

1/  Liam Barron
2/ Joe Deveraux-Kilpatrick
3/ Jaylen Forgie
4/ Will Kara
5/ Jack Tourelle
6/ Jaxon Thomson
7/  Luke Murray
8/ Luke Marsh
9/ Tyler McCleery
10/ Oscar Davenport
11/ Jonty Riley
12/ Tom Miller – Non Travelling Reserve

Notes: Coach is Ash Barron, Meeting of parents/Caregivers – University of Otago Oval,
Monday 2 Dec, 5.30pm: Agenda to be emailed out Tuesday 26th Nov


Dunedin Year 8 Blue

  1. Leo Jones
  2. Sam Hyde
  3. Isaac Sinclair
  4. Tom Miller
  5. Brandon Turner
  6. Finn Anderson
  7. Jack  Aubin
  8. JJ Sinclair
  9. Ben Richards
  10. Max Boylen
  11. Archie Colqhoun

Note: Coach or Manager TBC, communication be set to families Tuesday 26th Nov re match vs North Otago this weekend.


Dunedin Year 7 Gold

1             Ollie Turnbull
2             Caleb Walker
3             Matt Parker
4             Harry Bezett
5             Toby McLean
6             Luke Ritchie
7             Jonty Smith
8             Isaac Smith
9             Cormac de la harpe
10           Fletcher Hawken

Note: Coach is Peter Walker, we’ll have a communication out Tuesday 26th Nov re fixtures and team support.


Dunedin Year 7 Blue

1             Fergus Barrons
2             Jack  Ussher
3             Floriaan Keenan
4             Amos Miller
5             Will Parry
6             Jake Hill
7             Mitchell Urquhart
8             Max Sutherland
9             Sam Lawson
10           Felix Frew

Note: Coach is James Ussher, we’ll have a communication out Tuesday 26th Nov re fixtures and team support.


Please contact Tim O'Sullivan, [email protected] if you have any questions following team emails and correspondence comes out in the next day or so. 

Posted by Tim O'Sullivan on 25 November 2019 | Comments

Our Partners