Dunedin U15 Teams Named

Posted by Tim on 1 December 2014 | Comments

The Dunedin Gold and Blue teams selected for the Otago Under 15 District Tournament are below, your coach will be in contact with tournament information including the game this weekend shortly:

Dunedin Gold
Hunter Kindley, Jordan Gain, Sam Smith, Tim Horton, Charlie Holt, Riley Dixon, Finn O'Brien, Benjamin Reeves, Jacob Day,Quinn Campbell, Will Young, Louis Holt

Coach:  Adam Miles
Manager:  Ken Walker

comment(s) | Read the full post

Our Partners