U15 Girls

Congratulations to the following Dunedin girls who represented Otago in the U15 team:

Sophie Day, Prianka Chand, Chloe Deerness, Angelique Peyroux, Jess Tyrell, Maggie Hunt, Jordan Meltzer, Joy Dvoracek, Emily Brosnahan, Hannah Wilson, Grace Walding (c).

A big congratulations also to Issy Parry, Abby Harris, Kate Hanna and Zoe Meffan, who make up the team from Southland and Otago Country.



Our Partners